# **ARYABHATTA GROUP OF INSTITUTES**

# BARNALA

## Ref.No. AGI/2015/229

Dated: 03.8.2015

# **ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE FOR STUDENTS**

The Anti Ragging Committee for student will consist of following members:-

| 1 | Dr. M.L. Bansal     | Convener |
|---|---------------------|----------|
| 2 | Mr. Loveleen Bhagi  | Member   |
| 3 | Ms. Neetu Jain      | Member   |
| 4 | Mr. Navdeep Bansal  | Member   |
| 5 | Mr. Gurwinder Singh | Member   |

#### WOMEN COUNSELING COMMITTEE CELL FOR WOMEN

The Women Counseling Committee Cell for Women will consist of following members:-

| 1  | Dr. Bharti(Asst. Professor) | Convener |
|----|-----------------------------|----------|
| 2  | Ms. Neetu Jain              | Member   |
| 3. | Mr. Navdeep Bansal          | Member   |
| 4. | Mr. Gurwinder Singh         | Member   |
| 5. | Ms. Sandy Garg              | Member   |
| 6  | Mrs. Sunita Rani            | Member   |

### **GRIVEANCE REDRESS COMMITTEE (GRC) CELL**

The Grievance Redress Committee (GRC) Cell will consist of following members:-

| 1  | Dr. Bharti(Asst. Professor) | Convener |
|----|-----------------------------|----------|
| 2  | Ms. Neetu Jain              | Member   |
| 3. | Mr. Navdeep Bansal          | Member   |
| 4. | Mr. Gurwinder Singh         | Member   |
| 5. | Ms. Sandy Garg              | Member   |
| 6  | Mrs. Sunita Rani            | Member   |

Sd/

Director